School president to receive PAASCU service award

The Philippine Accrediting Association of Schools, Colleges, and Universities (PAASCU) named Br. Niño Pizarro, FMS, school president, a recipient of the James J. Meany, SJ Service Award.


PAASCU will confer the award on November 23, 2018 in its annual General Assembly to be held at Century Park Hotel in Manila.