Shaping the Future, Guided by Faith

Image Alt


  /  Administrators


School President Br. Allan J. de Castro, FMS

Physical Plant Director Leo Thomas C. Marcelino

Principal John Benjamin C. Balatbat

Campus Minister Marjorie Veronica B. Rañeses

Finance Officer Nelia G. Velarde

Office of Student Services Directress Imelda C. Carmona


Cluster 1 Marilyn C. Caro

Cluster 2 Lope B. Nemiaga

Cluster 3 Glorita Gay P. Fan, Ph.D.

Cluster 4 Charissa G. Guevarra

Subject Area Coordinators

GS Math and Science Laura M. Danga

T.L.E. Joseph D. Echano

GS Filipino and Araling Panlipunan Agnes C. Gadingan

HS English Alma R. Gorospe

MAPEH Jerrico H. Hubalde

HS Filipino Maria Leizel N. Igoy

HS Araling Panlipunan Jenelyn R. Rafael

GS English and Reading Yvonne G. Salarda

HS Religion Francis Louis L. Santos

HS Science Shellah Marie C. Tabayoyong

GS Religion Eileen A. Teruel

HS Mathematics Necessita Y. Yator


Middle-Level Administrators

JHS Prefect of Discipline Jose Antonio M. Aventino

GS Prefect of Discipline Raymond V. Bautista

Personnel In-Charge Ma. Buenafe T. Brigaste

LRC Coordinator Dia Marie E. Abrigo

SHS Prefect of Discipline Eric E. De Guzman, Ph.D.

Sports Coordinator Joel H. Hubalde

Registrar Maricris P. Lemen

Community Outreach In-Charge Br. Demosthenes A. Calabria, FMS

Information & Communications Technology (ICT) Research In-Charge Camilo T. Fernandez

Afternoon Shift In-Charge Chona A. Manalili